Getting Started

Let's schedule your 30-minute complimentary phone consultation. 

© 2015 by Strength in Motion Counseling, LLC.

Getting Started

Let's schedule your free 30-minute phone conversation with one of our experts. Strength in Motion, you will find a vibrant community committed to supporting you in finding which service options suit your needs best.

SIM Clinical Team

Adriana Balentine | MSW, LCSW, CACII, EMDR

Founder & Psychotherapist

Tel: 303-817-9072

Email: Adriana@simcounseling.com

 

Travis Herbert | MSW

Psychotherapist

Tel: 720-432-1353

Email: Travis@simcounseling.com

Jill Leversee | MA

Psychotherapist

Tel: 719-355-8804

Email: Jill@simcounseling.com

 

Becky Howie | LPC

Psychotherapist

Tel: 720- 381-2761

Email: Becky@simcounseling.com

Maren McDonnell | MS, MFTc

Couples & Family Therapist

Tel: 303- 746-7844

Email: Maren@simcounseling.com

Brian Kim | MA, LPCc

Psychotherapist

Tel: (970) 670 0516

Email: Brian@simcounseling.com

Deanna Fierman | NCC, PCP

Psychotherapist

Tel: 720- 432- 0198

Email: Deanna@simcounseling.com

Kelly Bassin | LMFT

Psychotherapist

Tel: (209) 980 7707

Email: Kelly@simcounseling.com

SIM Admin Team

Hannah Kinderlehrer

Program Development Director

Tel: (720) 295 - 8299

Email: Programs@simcounseling.com

Ashleigh Sims

Billing Administrator

Tel: (720) 737 - 5324

Email: Admin@simcounseling.com

SIM Collaborators

Beth Kearns | Acupuncturist

Tel: 303-324-4686

Email: beth@bethkearnsacupuncture.com

Website: www.bethkearnsacupuncture.com

Michel Barta, M.Ed - Reiki Master Teacher

Tel: 720-722-3545

Email: peacebridgereiki@gmail.com

Website: www.peacebridgereiki.com

Kate Mulheron

katemulheronyoga@gmail.com

Website: http://www.katemulheron.com/

 

 

 

Renee Madhurani Wiebe| Yoga Instructor

Tel: 720-339-8352

Ethan Cowan| Feldenkrais Instructor

Tel: (303) 578 - 2270

Email: Ethan@simcounseling.com

Hannah Kinderlehrer| Dance Instructor

Tel: (720) 295-8299

Email: Programs@simcounseling.com

SIM Movement Teachers
General Information

Strength in Motion Counseling, LLC

5277 Manhattan Circle Suite 250

Boulder, CO 80303